Term Dates

 ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Autumn Term

 

Inset

Monday 2nd September 2019

Begins

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Inset

Friday 25th October 2019

Half-term

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Inset

Monday 4th November 2019

Ends

Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.00pm

Spring Term

 

Inset

Monday 6th January 2020

Begins

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half-term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2.00pm

Summer Term

 

Begins

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

Half-term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Inset

Monday 1st June 2020

Ends

Friday 17th July 2020 at 2.00pm

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

Autumn Term

 

Inset

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Inset

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Begins

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half-term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Ends

Friday 18th December 2020 at 2.00pm

Spring Term

 

Begins

Monday 4th January 2021

Half-term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Ends

Thursday 1st April 2021 at 2.00pm

Summer Term

 

Begins

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Ends

Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 2.00pm

Additional Inset days are to be confirmed.